Vegan Day 4: My first visit to a vegan café

Did you know these places existed? I sure didn’t. These were previously places I always walked by, because I assumed this is what would be considered carrot cake:

800px-carrots

THIS IS NOT CAKE.

But surprisingly, I was happy to find out that there were brownies, cupcakes, and *gasp* cheesecake! I was pleased to take a seat at the Veganz café and have a choco bar and coffee:

2017-03-04 07.15.22.jpg

So, lesson learned. Don’t pass judgement. Cake is available, if you look in the right places.

Leave a Reply

